Discover our houses

By making an appointment with us: ventes@nautiqua.ca or 514-835-1155

Our houses

DEVELOPMENT THE NAUTIQUA

Live to the rhythm of the Nautiquois! Choose a lifestyle where tranquility is dynamic and nature is adjacent to all services. Whether you are of the Sloop, Brick, Goélette or Galion type, you will find in The Nautiqua the perfect location to enjoy the life you dream of!

Distribution of different models of housing development The Nautiqua

About Us

The Joint venture Between Bellus Developpement and AVAC BETON has created a high-end real estate project in the Eastern Townships. Construction that is truly refined and of the utmost quality with spectacular views will make you believe you're living on the East Coast. Be NAUTIQUA!

DISCOVER THE EASTERN TOWNSHIPS

The Nautiqua, is located in the charming and peaceful City of Waterloo, where 4,500 people live in the heart of the Eastern Townships. Accessible by two exits on the Eastern Townships (highway 10). 12 minutes from the ski slopes of Bromont, 20 minutes from the Granby Zoo, 25 minutes from Mont Orford, and 55 minutes from the Champlain Bridge, Nautiqua the true meaning of living in the Eastern Townships.

Visit the Tourism Eastern Townships Official Website

Découvrez nos maisons

En prenant rendez-vous avec nous: ventes@nautiqua.ca ou 514-835-1155

Nos maisons

Développement Le Nautiqua

 
Vivez au rythme des Nautiquois! Choisissez un style de vie où la tranquillité fréquente le dynamisme et où la nature est adjacente à tous les services. Que vous soyez de type Sloop, Brick, Goélette ou Galion, vous trouverez dans Le Nautiqua l'emplacement parfait pour savourer la vie dont vous rêvez!

Répartition des différents modèles d'habitation du développement Le Nautiqua

À propos

Bellus développement et AVAC BÉTON ont unis leur expertise, afin de créer un projet immobilier haut de gamme dans les Cantons de L’Est. Le raffinement, la qualité de construction et l’atmosphère des côtes maritimes qui habite Le NAUTIQUA, vous fera apprécier son rythme de vie. Le NAUTIQUA pour jouir de la campagne sans être perdu dans le bois. Soyez NAUTIQUA!

Galerie photos

La Goélette - vue des garages

Destination cantons-de-l'est

Le Nautiqua est situé dans la charmante et paisible Ville de Waterloo où 4500 habitants vivent au cœur des Cantons de L’Est. Accessible par deux sorties sur l’autoroute des Cantons de L’Est (A10). À 12 minutes des pistes de ski de Bromont, à 20 minutes du Zoo de Granby, à 25 minutes du Mont Orford et à 55 minutes du Pont Champlain. Le Nautiqua : pour vivre les Cantons de l’Est.

Accéder au site de Tourisme Cantons-de-l’est